List of Contributors to The Project Approach: An Encore Evening of Sharing Knowledge

Sharman Armfield, Teacher
Nancy Thomas, Teacher
Lee Makovichuk, Teacher
Diane Mellott, Teacher

Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Alberta, Edmonton, Canada T6G 2G5

Pat Bainter, Teacher (pbainter@harlem.winbgo.k12.il.us)
Julie Fogarty, Teacher (jfogarty@harlem.winbgo.k12.il.us)
Marquette School
8500 Victory Lane
Machesney Park, IL 61115
815-654-4503

Eileen T. Borgia, Professor
College of Education
Governors State University
University Park, IL 60466
708-534-5000

Sylvia C. Chard, Associate Professor Early Childhood Education
and Director, Child Study Centre
Department of Elementary Education
University of Alberta
551 Education Building South
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2G5
403-492-4273 ext. 236
403-437-7987 (fax)
Sylvia.Chard@ualberta.ca

Cindy Chancy
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
CCBZ1@aol.com

Rebecca K. Edmiaston, Ph.D.
Regents' Center for Early Developmental Education
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0616
319-273-2101
rebecca.edmiaston@uni.edu

Jane Farish, Teacher (jfarish@stanford.edu)
Mark Mabry, Teacher (msmabry@stanford.edu)
Bing Nursery School
850 Escondido Road
Stanford, CA 94305
650-723-4865

Barb Gallick, Teacher(bagalli@ilstu.edu)
Lisa Lee, Teacher
Scott Brouette, Teacher
Child Care Center
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5060
Normal, IL 61790-5060
309-438-3770

Candy Ganzel, Teacher
Cherry Tree Elementary School
Carmel, IN 46032
cganzel@ccs.k12.in.us

Judy Harris Helm, Early Childhood Consultant
10109 Fox Creek Drive
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-446-9664
BESTPRACTICES@prodigy.net

Lilian G. Katz, Professor, Early Childhood Education
and Director, ERIC Clearinghouse on Elementary and Early Childhood Education
51 Gerty Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7469
217-333-1386
lgkatz@illinois.edu

Lorraine Leskiw, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Alberta, Edmonton, Canada T6G 2G5

Shanthu Manoharan, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Alberta, Edmonton, Canada T6G 2G5

Diane McClellan, Professor
College of Education
Governors State University
University Park, IL 60466
708-534-6971
dianeMcc@aol.com

Debbie Noyes, Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Greenville College
315 E. College Avenue
P.O. Box 159
Greenville, IL 62246-0159
618-664-2800 ext. 4267
dnoyes@greenville.edu

Fern Reirson, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2G5
freirson@planet.eon.net

Julie Gellner, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2G5

Tera Woollard, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2G5

Stephanie Kelly, Teacher
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2G5

Dianne Rothenberg, Associate Director ERIC/EECE
51 Gerty Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7469
217-333-1386
rothenbe@uiuc.edu

Dot Schuler, Teacher
Grafton Elementary School
P.O. Box 205
Grafton, IL 62022
618-786-3388
dschuler@plantnet.com

Pam Scranton, Teacher (seans@heart.net)
Brenda Wiles, Associate Teacher
Bright Beginnings/Woodford County Special Education Association
R.R. 4
711 West Mt. Vernon
Metamora, IL 61548
309-367-4903

Rebecca Tonelli
Sallee Beneke, Instructor
Early Childhood Education Center
Illinois Valley Community College
815 N. Orlando Smith Avenue
Oglesby, IL 61348-9692
815-224-2720 ext. 302

Carmelle Workun, Teacher
Darlene Williams, Teacher (403-492-2811)
Child Study Centre
University of Alberta
Alberta, Edmonton, Canada T6G 2G5

Carol Young, Teacher
Mary Jane Elliott, Teacher (mjelliott@es.hkis.edu.hk)
4 South Bay Close
South Bay Villa C-9
Repulse Bay, Hong Kong
852-2812-2513
852-2812-7037 (fax)


Table of Contents